2016 DGRAV election results

The DGRAV elections have now been concluded. Thank you to all candidates who agreed to run in these elections, and congratulations to the newly elected officers:

Representative to APS: Beverly Berger
Vice Chair: Gary Horowitz
Secretary/Treasurer: Geoffrey Lovelace
Members-at-Large: Lisa Barsotti and Ted Jacobson
Student Member-at-Large: Cody Messick

The new DGRAV bylaws have also been approved.