DGRAV Election Results

The DGRAV elections have now been concluded. Thank you to all candidates who agreed to run in these elections, and congratulations to the newly elected Executive Committee members:

  • Vice Chair: Nico Yunes
  • Members-at-large: Jess McIver and Michael Lam
  • Student Representative: Belinda Cheeseboro

Additionally, Emanuele Berti will take over as Chair of DGRAV, Gary Horowitz will advance to Chair-elect, and Peter Shawhan will become Past Chair.

The current members of the executive committee can be found on the About DGRAV page.