DGRAV Election Results

The DGRAV elections have now been concluded. Thank you to all candidates who agreed to run in these elections, and congratulations to the newly elected Executive Committee members:

  • Vice Chair: Gabriela Gonzalez
  • Members-at-large: Henriette Elvang, Alessandra Corsi
  • Student Representative: Alejandro Cárdenas-Avendaño

Additionally, Gary Horowitz will take over as Chair, Nicolas Yunes will advance to Chair-Elect, and Emanuele Berti will become Past Chair.

We hope to see many of you at the APS April Meeting in Denver, Colorado next month! All are welcome at the DGRAV Business Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Monday, April 15, where we will share some snacks, review the past year for the division, and look ahead to the coming year.