2018 APS Fellows

Congratulations to the 2018 APS Fellows, many of whom have contributed to gravitational physics! The nominations from the Division of Gravitational Physics were: Rana Adhikari, Lisa Barsotti, Stephen Fulling, Lawrence Kidder, and Andrew Strominger. Another 6 members of DGRAV were nominated by other divisions: Henriette Elvang, Salman Habib, Derek Kimball, Mikhail Medvedev, Ingrid Stairs, and Ignacio Taboada. Congratulations to all the fellows!

See the Citations for DGRAV-nominated 2018 APS Fellows, and All the 2018 APS Fellows.